Ansprechpartner

grimm
Marcus Grimm

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.:   +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -28
Fax:   +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -22
E-Mail: m.grimm@spedition-grimm.de

stephan
Christoph Stephan

Prokurist, Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -20/-21
Fax: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -22
E-Mail: c.stephan@spedition-grimm.de

hoefler
Heiko Höfler

Prokurist, Verkehrsleiter, Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -30
Fax: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -22
E-Mail: h.hoefler@spedition-grimm.de

laudner
Elvira Laudner

Abrechnung

Tel.: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -23
Fax: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -22
E-Mail: e.laudner@spedition-grimm.de

schrank
Margit Schrank

Paletten, Lagerung

Tel.: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -24
Fax: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -22
E-Mail: m.schrank@spedition-grimm.de

grimm_a
ANN-KATHRIN GRIMM

Paletten, Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -31
Fax: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -22
E-Mail: a.grimm@spedition-grimm.de

kalludra
valmir kalludra

Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -25
Fax: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -22
E-Mail: v.kalludra@spedition-grimm.de

Ralf Galz

Werkstattleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -18
Fax: +49 (0) 93 66 - 982 82 -12
E-Mail: r.galz@spedition-grimm.de